Christ Child Society of Baltimore

OFFICERS 2023

PresidentNatalie Shields
nashields@comcast.net
Vice President
TreasurerNancy Stout
laxmomma@comcast.net
SecretaryRebecca Scholz
rbscholz1@gmail.com
Immediate Past PresidentMaureen Flynn
maureen.flynn@cummingsrealtors.com
Membership ChairJo Marvan
jomarvan@gmail.com
Grant WriterGinger Galvez
gingermg412@gmail.com
At LargeMary Galvin Wilson
mg.wilson82@gmail.com
HonoraryCathleen White
cathleencwhite@gmail.com

Education and Literacy

Hooked On BooksCathleen White
cathleencwhite@gmail.com
Book BuddiesMary Galvin Wilson
mg.wilson82@gmail.com
WellnessCathleen White
cathleencwhite@gmail.com
Sally Sager
sbsager@verizon.net

Infant Care and Parenting

LayettesCarmel Miller
ccmiller62@aol.com
Bunny Emmons
bunnyaemmons@gmail.com
Parenting and Child Care InformationChris Hartstein
www.chrishartstein.com

Basic Needs Support

Dining CentersLaurie Spurrier
spurrierfamily@comcast.net
SheltersJo Marvan
jomarvan@gmail.com
Knitting InitiativeCindi Baker

Liaisons

Walter P. Carter Elementary/MiddleMary Galvin Wilson
mg.wilson82@gmail.com
Armistead ElementaryCathleen White
cathleencwhite@gmail.com
Mother Seton AcademyJodie Stine
jodiestine@gmail.com
Sisters Academy of BaltimoreEllie Murphy
emurphy1510@comcast.net
The Loyola SchoolGinger Galvez
gingermg412@gmail.com
Lillie May Carroll Jackson SchoolChris Hartstein
www.chrishartstein.com
Book BuddiesMary Galvin Wilson
mg.wilson82@gmail.com
Family Crisis CenterJo Marvan
jomarvan@gmail.com
Beans and BreadLaurie Spurrier
spurrierfamily@comcast.net
DRUM/Women’s Housing CoalitionMaureen Flynn
maureen.flynn@cummingsrealtors.com
Jodie Stine
jodiestine@gmail.com
Bayview Medical CenterStasia Reynolds
patandstasia@verizon.net
Caroline CenterPeggy Baldwin
mbaldwin@stevenson.edu
GEDCOGinger Galvez
gingermg412@gmail.com
Body FlowSally Sager
sbsager@verizon.net
Oral Health/NutritionCathleen White
cathleencwhite@gmail.com
LayettesCarmel Miller
ccmiller62@aol.com
Bunny Emmons
bunnyaemmons@gmail.com
Our Daily BreadKathy Schech
klschech@gmail.com